Term Dates 

 The School Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Thursday 19th December

Autumn Half Term Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November  

Non-Pupil Day Tuesday 3rd September 

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April

Spring Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April to Wednesday 22nd July

Summer Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Non-Pupil Days Friday 22nd May, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 20th, 21st and 22nd July 

 

The School Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 

Autumn Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 

Spring Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Wednesday 21st July 

Summer Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June