St Andrew's Primary School

Believe. Inspire. Achieve.
Life at St Andrew's Primary School Life at St Andrew's Primary School Life at St Andrew's Primary School Life at St Andrew's Primary School Life at St Andrew's Primary School Life at St Andrew's Primary School

Term Dates 

The School Year 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 18th December 

Autumn Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 

Non-pupil day: 2nd September 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 26th March 

Spring Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 

Non-pupil day: 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Wednesday 21st July 

Summer Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

Non-pupil days: 12th April, 28th May and 21st July

 

The School Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December

Autumn Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Non-pupil day: 1st September

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April

Spring Half Term Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 

Non-pupil day: 4th January

 

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July

Summer Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 

Non-pupil days: 6th June, 21st July, 22nd July